I’d like to take this time to thank everyone for supporting me. I appreciate the comments, the views, the help with weight loss and those I’ve met during this voyage to a better me. It took me 2 years to lose my weight and I’ve maintained it for 3 years and counting. While continuing to maintain my weight will always be my journey, at this time, I don’t have anything new to write about or give my readers. I’ve given several tips, tricks, points of advice, ways to start, recipes, ideas for food, exercise information, and other help with health and wellness topics. I will leave this blog up for those that run into it and would like to read the various items posted. However, today, I bid everyone adieu, or at least farewell for now as I will not be posting anything new. I wish everyone HUJ success in his or her own journey to weight loss, weight management and a healthier lifestyle.

Thank you

